News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/2/2020 10:58:01 AM to 2/24/2021 12:00:02 AM.

News Flash

Election News

Posted on: December 2, 2020

[ARCHIVED] 2021 Consolidated Primary Ballot Placement Lottery Results

NOTICE is hereby given that on Wednesday, December 2, 2020, at 10:00 am at the Peoria County Board of Election Commissioners, 4422 Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614 a lottery to determine ballot placement for the February 23, 2021 Consolidated Primary Election and the April 6, 2021 Consolidated General Election was held.for the following candidates and the results are listed below:

For Mayor (1st Position)

Andres Diaz

Rita Ali

Jim Montelongo


For Mayor (Last Position) *winner is listed first

Chama St. Louis

Charles Brown

Sid Ruckriegel


For City Council District 2 (1st Position)

Charles Grayeb

James Kemper

Peter Kobak


For City Council District 4 (1st Position)

Stephen Kouri

Andre Allen


For City Council District 5 (1st Position for Consolidated General)

Denis Cyr

Ryan Hite


For City of Peoria City Clerk (1st Position for the Consolidated General)

Stefanie Tarr

Shawn Allen


For City of Peoria Treasurer (Last Position) *winner is listed first

Brook Petty Sommerville

Stephen Morris


For Peoria Township Supervisor Democratic Ballot (1st Position)

Frank Abdnour

LaTrina Leary

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Election News